I believe a proper introduction is in order…

Well, after years of goin’ back and forth — I actually started a blog! It’s been a goal of mine for the past 3 years and I finally got all Nike on myself and said, “Just Do It!!!” So, here I am ready to get down to the nuts and bolts of what it is to be the girl who has an affinity for UFC and a ridiculous amount of lip glosses. A fondness for sneakers and a weakness for baking. A lover of beer tastings and a crazy collector of all things Hello Kitty. A lucha libre wrestling event attendee and a connoisseur of purses. Ok, I could go on and on! I think you get the idea.

This blog is for the people in the middle.  Sandwiched between being girly and being a total meathead! There’s a lot of amazing stuff out there in the world that I think should have some light shed on it and that’s really my mission for this lil’ blog. To bring rad people, places and things to the forefront!

With that said, welcome to my blog! Let’s get this party started!

7 responses to “I believe a proper introduction is in order…

Leave a Reply

